Contact TPC

Training

Melissa Sparlin

 melissa@theparticipationcompany.com
 720-237-9175

Consulting

Debra Duerr

 duerr@theparticipationcompany.com
 602-882-8200

Doug Sarno

 sarno@theparticipationcompany.com
 301-798-2713

Wendy Green Lowe

 lowe@theparticipationcompany.com
 970-667-1417

Marty Rozelle

 rozelle@theparticipationcompany.com
 602-224-0847

John Godec

 godec@theparticipationcompany.com
 602-266-5556

Got questions, comments, special requests?

We’d love to hear from you. Contact us using the form below or reach us directly at:

Contact About Training
6732 Zinnia Street
Arvada, CO 80004
720-237-9175
melissa@theparticipationcompany.com

Contact About Consulting
1129 N 86th Way
Scottsdale, AZ 85257
602-882-8200
duerr@theparticipationcompany.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Back to Top